Atkin Chambers sponsors the 2022 Cambridge University Cuppers Moot

20th Mar 2022

Congratulations to the winners of the Atkin Chambers Cuppers Moot Final 2021/22 Dominic Bielby and Curtis Allen, representing Corpus Christi, and the runners-up Jonty Yin and Saifullah Shah representing Downing College.

The final of the competition, sponsored by Atkin Chambers, was held at Hughes Hall on Tuesday 15 March 2022 and was judged by barrister Marc Lixenberg and pupil barristers Caspar Ramsay and Ella Rutter.

For further information see the CULS website.


Winners and Runners up of the CULS Cuppers Moot 2023 sponsored by Atkin Chambers

Subscribe Now

Sign up now to receive our latest news, legal insights and information on upcoming events.



Related Sectors