King’s Counsel

Please find below a list of King’s Counsel or silks at Atkin Chambers. 

To instruct a member or for further information about a member’s expertise and availability, please contact the clerking team for further information.

View all King’s Counsel Over 10 years' call Below 10 years' call Arbitrators Door Tenants Clerks Staff or search:
Chantal Aimee Doerries QC

Chantal-Aimée Doerries KC

Silk 2008

Nicolas Dennys QC Barrister Atkin Chambers

Nicholas Dennys KC

Silk 1991

Jonathan Acton Davis QC - Atkin Chambers

Jonathan Acton Davis KC

Silk 1996

Andrew White_barrister_AtkinChambers

Andrew White KC

Silk 1997

Martin Bowdery QC Barrister Atkin Chambers

Martin Bowdery KC

Silk 2000

Stephen Dennison KC

Silk 2001

David Streatfeild-James KC

Silk 2001

Stuart Catchpole KC

Silk 2002

Andrew Goddard QC Atkin Chambers

Andrew Goddard KC

Silk 2003

Stephanie Barwise QC Barrister Atkin Chambers

Stephanie Barwise KC

Silk 2006

Simon Lofthouse QC Barrister Atkin Chambers

Simon Lofthouse KC

Silk 2006

Manus McMullan KC

Silk 2010

Fiona Parkin QC Barrister Atkin Chambers

Fiona Parkin KC

Silk 2011

Dominique Rawley KC

Silk 2012

Portrait of Steven Walker QC Barrister Atkin Chambers

Steven Walker KC

Silk 2012

James Howells QC Barrister Atkin Chambers

James Howells KC

Silk 2014

Riaz Hussain QC Barrister Atkin Chambers

Riaz Hussain KC

Silk 2016

Christopher Lewis QC_Barrister_Atkin Chambers

Christopher Lewis KC

Silk 2017

Serena Cheng QC Barrister Atkin Chambers

Serena Cheng KC

Silk 2017


Mark Chennells KC

Silk 2021

Rupert Choat Barrister Atkin Chambers

Rupert Choat KC

Silk 2022

Camille Slow_barrister_Atkin Chambers

Camille Slow KC

Silk 2024

Jennifer Jones Barrister Atkin Chambers

Jennifer Jones KC

Silk 2024