Atkin Chambers sponsors 2021 LSE Atkin Chambers Commercial Law Moot

24th Mar 2021

Congratulations to the winners of the LSE Atkin Chambers Commercial Moot 2021 Ryan Henry Ho and Ariba Fatima.

The Atkin Chambers Commercial Law Moot is the LSE Law Society’s annual commercial law competition – traditionally an advanced level competition which showcases the strong mooting tradition at LSE.

The competition took place virtually on 16 March 2021 and was judged by David Johnson and Charlie Colenutt (pupil barrister) of Atkin Chambers.

For further details please see the LSESU Law Society Bar’s website. 

Subscribe Now

Sign up now to receive our latest news, legal insights and information on upcoming events.



Related Sectors

Related Juristictions