Atkin Chambers sponsors the 2021 Cambridge University Cuppers Moot

15th Mar 2021

Congratulations to the winners of the Atkin Chambers Cuppers Moot Final 2020/21 Abi Caple and Wei Juan Loo representing Murray Edwards college, and runners-up Tom Williamson and Elliot Wright, representing St. John’s College.

The competition, sponsored by Atkin Chambers, started on 30 January 2021 and the final, held on Thursday 11 March, was judged by Samar Abbas Kazmi, Nicholas Maciolek and Mathias Cheung of Atkin Chambers.

For further information see the CULS website or Facebook page.

Subscribe Now

Sign up now to receive our latest news, legal insights and information on upcoming events.



Related Sectors

Related Juristictions