Cookie consent

This website uses cookies to collect information about how you use this website. Atkin Chambers uses this information to make the website work as well as possible and improve the services provided by members and staff. You may choose to accept all cookies or chose to manage your cookie settings here:

Cookies on atkinchambers.com

Cookies are files saved on your phone, tablet or computer when you visit a website.

Atkin Chambers uses this information to make the website work as well as possible and improve the services provided by members and staff. You may choose to accept all cookies or chose to manage your cookie settings here:

Cookie settings

Atkin Chambers Limited use two types of cookie files, analytical cookies and necessary cookies. You can choose which cookies you are happy for us to use.

Analytical cookies that measure website use

Atkin Chambers Limited use Google Analytics to measure how you use the website so it can be improved based on user needs. Atkin Chambers do not allow Google to use or share the data about how you use this site.

Google Analytics sets cookies that store anonymised information about:

  • how you got to the site
  • the pages you visit on atkinchambers.com, and how long you spend on each page
  • what you click on while you’re visiting the site

Strictly necessary cookies

These essential cookies do things like remember your progress through a form (for example if you register for updates). They always need to be on.

Save changes

22 September 2021: Riaz Hussain QC speaking at Paris Arbitration Week 2021 on Concurrent Delays

14th Sep 2021

Date
22/09/2021

Time
8:30 am CEST

Location
Paris (Virtual)

Riaz Hussain QC will be participating on a panel at Paris Arbitration Week 2021 focusing on concurrent delays in the construction industry. The session ‘PAW2021: Concurrent Delays in Construction Projects in Middle East’ will be held virtually on 22 September 2021, 08:30 AM (CEST) / 07:30AM (BST) / 10:30 (GST) / 12:00 (IST) and is hosted by Masin.

During this session, Riaz Hussain QC will be joined by Rohit Singhal, CEO of Masin, David Brynmor Thomas, QC, Barrister, 39 Essex, and Thanos Karvelis, Partner, Charles Russell Speechlys.

To register please click here.





Related Juristictions

Register for updates

To keep in touch with news and updates from Atkin Chambers:

 

Register