Cookie consent

This website uses cookies to collect information about how you use this website. Atkin Chambers uses this information to make the website work as well as possible and improve the services provided by members and staff. You may choose to accept all cookies or chose to manage your cookie settings here:

Cookies on atkinchambers.com

Cookies are files saved on your phone, tablet or computer when you visit a website.

Atkin Chambers uses this information to make the website work as well as possible and improve the services provided by members and staff. You may choose to accept all cookies or chose to manage your cookie settings here:

Cookie settings

Atkin Chambers Limited use two types of cookie files, analytical cookies and necessary cookies. You can choose which cookies you are happy for us to use.

Analytical cookies that measure website use

Atkin Chambers Limited use Google Analytics to measure how you use the website so it can be improved based on user needs. Atkin Chambers do not allow Google to use or share the data about how you use this site.

Google Analytics sets cookies that store anonymised information about:

  • how you got to the site
  • the pages you visit on atkinchambers.com, and how long you spend on each page
  • what you click on while you’re visiting the site

Strictly necessary cookies

These essential cookies do things like remember your progress through a form (for example if you register for updates). They always need to be on.

Save changes

13 Oct 2020: Chantal-Aimée Doerries QC to join Corrs Chambers Westgarth panel for Australian Arbitration Week 2020

6th Oct 2020

Date
13/10/2020

Time
12:30 am GMT

Location
Virtual Conference (Brisbane, Australia)

Chantal-Aimée Doerries QC will join a panel event organised by Corrs Chambers Westgarth for Australian Arbitration Week 2020.

The event is titled: “International arbitration: critical developments of 2020 and what to expect in 2021” and the session will address the most noteworthy developments in international arbitration during the past 12 months, together with the panel’s views on the most highly-anticipated developments expected in the next year.

Chantal will be joined on the panel by Josh Paffey, Corrs Chambers Westgarth; Tony Dymond, Debevoise & Plimpton; and Nick Lingard, Freshfields.

Details

Date: 13 October 2020

Time: Sydney 10.30 am – Noon (AEDT) on Tuesday 13 October | Washington DC 7.30 pm – 9.00 pm on Monday 12 October | London 12.30 am – 2.00 am on Tuesday 13 October | Hong Kong 7.30 am – 9.00 am on Tuesday 13 October

 

To register for Australian Arbitration Week go to the website here.

 





Related Sectors

Related Juristictions

Register for updates

To keep in touch with news and updates from Atkin Chambers:

 

Register